Contact us

Accommodating the entire value chain from promising startups to major entrepreneurs, Construction City is where companies meet to share insights, collaborate on projects and lift the industry’s competitiveness. Please get in touch to learn more about the opportunities. We would love to hear from you.

Vegard jpg2

Vegard Storaunet

Project manager Cluster

vegard.storaunet@afgruppen.no 971 36 333 Linkedin
IM3 0675 v01 Betonmast

Helge Andersen

Project manager Cluster

helge.andersen@constructioncity.no 414 71 207 Linkedin
IM3 0760 Camilla

Camilla Krogh

CEO Real Estate

camilla.krogh@constructioncity.no 982 10 069 Linkedin
IM3 0718 Harald

Harald Gründel

Project developer Real Estate

harald.grundel@afgruppen.no 466 20 508
IM3 0759 vv1

Henrik Nokhart

Project manager Cluster

nokhen@obos.no 924 12 441 Linkedin
IM3 0727 Gunnar

Gunnar Irby

Projectmanager Real Estate

gunnar.irby@obos.no 982 10 149 Linkedin
IM3 5785 v01 Betonmast

Jon Harald Kristiansen

Project Manager Cluster and Real Estate

jon.harald.kristiansen@betonmast.no 910 00 760 Linkedin
IM3 5745 v01 ansattbilde

Marianne Wiik

Project manager Science and Development

marianne.wiik@constructioncity.no 404 76 851 Linkedin
IM3 5761 v01 ansattbilde

Sverre Tiltnes

Project manager Cluster

sverre.tiltnes@constructioncity.no 907 58 867 Linkedin