Contact us

Construction City is a driving force of innovation and co-location in the construction and real estate industry. Feel free to get in touch with us!

Real Estate

IM3 0727 Gunnar

Gunnar Irby

Project Director

gunnar.irby@obos.no 982 10 149 Linkedin
Kristina mordal 2

Kristina Mordal

IT & Technology Manager

kristina.mordal@obos.no 940 04 272 Linkedin
Kenneth

Kenneth Olsen

Tenant Manager

kenneth.olsen@obos.no 950 29 230 Linkedin
IM3 0718 Harald

Harald Gründel

Project Manager - Customer Relations

harald.grundel@afgruppen.no 466 20 508
Lars bo

Lars Bø

Technical Project Manager - Contractor

lars.bo@betonmast.no 905 555 07 Linkedin
Thomas dalene

Thomas Willumsen Dalene

Project Manager - Contractor

thomas.dalene@afgruppen.no 918 84 191 Linkedin
Maria

Maria Kristiansen

BREEAM AP/Sustainability Coordinator

maria.kristiansen@afgruppen.no 952 27 214 Linkedin
Erland Sveipe

Erland Sveipe

Project Manager - Contractor

erland.sveipe@afgruppen.no 992 54 326 Linkedin

Cluster

IM3 5761 v01 ansattbilde

Sverre Tiltnes

Project Manager

sverre.tiltnes@constructioncity.no 907 58 867 Linkedin
IM3 0675 v01 Betonmast

Helge Andersen

Project Manager

helge.andersen@constructioncity.no 414 71 207 Linkedin
IMG 1077

Maria Kollberg Thomassen

Project Manager - R&D

maria.thomassen@sintef.no Linkedin
Johannes hvidsten

Johannes Hvidsten

Marketing and Communications Manager

johannes.hvidsten@constructioncity.no 473 49 932 Linkedin