Contact us

Construction City is a driving force of innovation and co-location in the construction and real estate industry. Feel free to get in touch with us!

Real Estate

Portrett hege 2

Hege Skjelbred Hatlemark

CEO - Real Estate

Real Estate
hege.hatlemark@obos.no 905 52 909 Linkedin
Portrett gunnar

Gunnar Irby

Project Manager

Real Estate
gunnar.irby@obos.no 982 10 149 Linkedin
Portrett kenneth

Kenneth Olsen

Tenant Manager

Real Estate
kenneth.olsen@obos.no 950 29 230 Linkedin
Portrett audrey

Audrey Faykus Sjøstedt

Project Manager

Real Estate
audrey.sjostedt@obos.no 993 65 500 Linkedin
Portrett anne

Anne Christine Sellæg

Key Account Manager

Real Estate
anne.sellaeg@obos.no 934 22 971 Linkedin
Portrett kristina

Kristina Mordal

IT & Technology Manager

Real Estate
kristina.mordal@obos.no 940 04 272 Linkedin
Portrett stian

Stian Ruud

Project Manager

Real Estate
stian.ruud@obos.no 906 34 314 Linkedin
Portrett tom 2

Tom Kristiansen

SHA Coordinator

Real Estate
tom.kristiansen@obos.no 905 47 005 Linkedin
Portrett harald

Harald Gründel

Project Developer

Real Estate
harald.grundel@obos.no 466 20 508 Linkedin
Portrett thomas

Thomas Willumsen Dalene

Project Manager - Contractor

Real Estate
thomas.dalene@afgruppen.no 918 84 191 Linkedin

Cluster

Construction 2022 2

Naomi Ichihara Røkkum

CEO - Cluster

Cluster
naomi@constructioncity.no 470 19 560 Linkedin
Portrett helge

Helge Andersen

Project manager - Efficient building processes

Cluster
helge.andersen@constructioncity.no 414 71 207 Linkedin
Portrett amalie

Amalie Sørheim Dybvik

Project Manager - Sustainability

Cluster
amalie.dybvik@constructioncity.no 473 64 834 Linkedin
Portrett johannes

Johannes Hvidsten

Marketing and Communications Manager

Cluster
johannes.hvidsten@constructioncity.no 473 49 932 Linkedin
Nora

Nora Hjelme

Organization Advisor

Cluster
nora.hjelme@constructioncity.no 486 07 366 Linkedin
Portrett sverre

Sverre Tiltnes

Project Manager - Partnering

Cluster
sverre.tiltnes@constructioncity.no 907 58 867 Linkedin
Portrett reidar

Reidar Gjersvik

Project Manager - R&D (SINTEF)

Cluster
reidar.gjersvik@sintef.no 930 22 156 Linkedin
Sofie

Sofie Bang

PhD student - AI (NTNU)

Cluster
sofie.bang@ntnu.no 948 26 214 Linkedin