Contact us

We are developing a 100 000 square metre commercial building at Ulven in Oslo. Feel free to get in touch with us.

Benedicte

Benedicte Økland

CEO - Cluster

benedicte.okland@constructioncity.no 454 19 389 Linkedin
Hege2

Hege Skjelbred Hatlemark

CEO - Real Estate

hege.skjelbred.hatlemark@obos.no 905 52 909 Linkedin
IM3 0727 Gunnar

Gunnar Irby

Project Director - Real Estate

gunnar.irby@obos.no 982 10 149 Linkedin
Kristina mordal 2

Kristina Mordal

IT & Technology Manager - Real Estate

kristina.mordal@obos.no 940 04 272 Linkedin
Kenneth

Kenneth Olsen

Tenant Manager - Real Estate

kenneth.olsen@obos.no 950 29 230 Linkedin
IM3 5761 v01 ansattbilde

Sverre Tiltnes

Project Manager - Cluster

sverre.tiltnes@constructioncity.no 907 58 867 Linkedin
IM3 0718 Harald

Harald Gründel

Project Manager Customer Relations - Real Estate

harald.grundel@afgruppen.no 466 20 508
Lars bo

Lars Bø

Technical Project Manager Contractor - Real Estate

lars.bo@betonmast.no 905 555 07 Linkedin
IM3 0675 v01 Betonmast

Helge Andersen

Project Manager - Cluster

helge.andersen@constructioncity.no 414 71 207 Linkedin
IMG 1077

Maria Kollberg Thomassen

Project Manager R&D - Cluster

maria.thomassen@sintef.no Linkedin
Johannes hvidsten

Johannes Hvidsten

Communication Manager - Cluster

johannes.hvidsten@constructioncity.no 473 49 932 Linkedin
Thomas dalene

Thomas Willumsen Dalene

Project Manager Contractor - Real Estate

thomas.dalene@afgruppen.no 918 84 191 Linkedin
Maria

Maria Kristiansen

Sustainability BREEAM AP - Real Estate

maria.kristiansen@afgruppen.no 952 27 214 Linkedin
Erland Sveipe

Erland Sveipe

Project Manager Contractor - Real Estate

erland.sveipe@afgruppen.no 992 54 326 Linkedin
Kristina

Kristina Bringedal Gedde

Trainee - Cluster

kristina.bringedal@constructioncity.no 415 10 934 Linkedin
Fredrik

Fredrik Dalen

Trainee - Cluster

fredrik.dalen@constructioncity.no 986 93 137 Linkedin