Contact us

Accommodating the entire value chain from promising startups to major entrepreneurs, Construction City is where companies meet to share insights, collaborate on projects and lift the industry’s competitiveness. Please get in touch to learn more about the opportunities. We would love to hear from you.

Benedicte

Benedicte Økland

CEO - Cluster

benedicte.okland@constructioncity.no 454 19 389 Linkedin
IM3 0675 v01 Betonmast

Helge Andersen

Project Manager - Cluster

helge.andersen@constructioncity.no 414 71 207 Linkedin
IMG 1077

Maria Kollberg Thomassen

Project Manager Research and Development - Cluster

maria.thomassen@sintef.no Linkedin
IM3 5761 v01 ansattbilde

Sverre Tiltnes

Project Manager - Cluster

sverre.tiltnes@constructioncity.no 907 58 867 Linkedin
Johannes hvidsten

Johannes Hvidsten

Communication Manager - Cluster

johannes.hvidsten@constructioncity.no 47349932 Linkedin
IM3 0718 Harald

Harald Gründel

Project Developer - Real Estate

harald.grundel@afgruppen.no 466 20 508
IM3 0727 Gunnar

Gunnar Irby

Project Manager - Real Estate

gunnar.irby@obos.no 982 10 149 Linkedin
IM3 5785 v01 Betonmast

Jon Harald Kristiansen

Project Manager - Real Estate

jon.harald.kristiansen@betonmast.no 910 00 760 Linkedin