Contact us

Construction City is a driving force of innovation and co-location in the construction and real estate industry. Feel free to get in touch with us!

Real Estate

Portrett hege 2

Hege Skjelbred Hatlemark

CEO

hege.hatlemark@obos.no 905 52 909 Linkedin
Portrett gunnar

Gunnar Irby

Project Manager

gunnar.irby@obos.no 982 10 149 Linkedin
Portrett kristina

Kristina Mordal

IT & Technology Manager

kristina.mordal@obos.no 940 04 272 Linkedin
Portrett kenneth

Kenneth Olsen

Tenant Manager

kenneth.olsen@obos.no 950 29 230 Linkedin
Portrett harald

Harald Gründel

Project Developer

harald.grundel@afgruppen.no 466 20 508
Portrett thomas

Thomas Willumsen Dalene

Project Manager - Contractor

thomas.dalene@afgruppen.no 918 84 191 Linkedin

Cluster

Portrett sverre

Sverre Tiltnes

Project Manager

sverre.tiltnes@constructioncity.no 907 58 867 Linkedin
Portrett amalie

Amalie Sørheim Dybvik

Advisor

amalie.dybvik@constructioncity.no 473 64 834 Linkedin
Portrett reidar

Reidar Gjersvik

Project Manager - R&D

reidar.gjersvik@sintef.no 920 22 156 Linkedin
Portrett johannes

Johannes Hvidsten

Marketing and Communications Manager

johannes.hvidsten@constructioncity.no 473 49 932 Linkedin